Resources

a81fb6d100669df9de80408ccdbdf90a.jpg

I am often asked for recommendations- Here is a list of my favorite resources for a wide variety of spiritual topics. I am fortunate to have learned directly from many of these teachers and their work has greatly influenced me. Enjoy..

Science and Spirituality 

– Dr Amit Goswami https://www.amitgoswami.org/
– Dr Bruce Lipton https://www.brucelipton.com/
– Dr Daniel Siegel https://www.drdansiegel.com/home/
– Dr Brene Brown https://brenebrown.com/
– Lynne McTaggert https://lynnemctaggart.com/
Spirituality General 
– Eckhart Tolle  https://www.eckharttolle.com/
– Pierre Pradervand  https://gentleartofblessing.org
– Gabrielle Bernstein https://gabbybernstein.com/
Mind/Body Connection 
– Dr Gabor Mate https://drgabormate.com/
– Dr Lissa Rankin https://lissarankin.com/
– Dr Martin Rossman https://thehealingmind.org/
Chakras
– Dr Anodea Judith https://anodeajudith.com/
Shamanism
Gaia
Channeled Material 
Ascension
– Lisa Transcendence Brown https://www.awakeningtoremembering.com/
Astrology 
– Astrology University https://www.astrologyuniversity.com/
Tarot & Decks
– The Wild Unknown https://www.thewildunknown.com/
– Danielle Noel https://daniellenoel.art/
– Tarot for the Wild Soul https://lindsaymack.com/
Dreams
– Dr Steve Aizenstat https://dreamtending.com/
– Dr Kelly Bulkeley https://kellybulkeley.org/
Practices
– Transcendental Meditation https://www.tm.org/
Technology
Organizations & Continuing Education
– The Esalen Institute https://www.esalen.org/
– Philosophical Research Society https://www.prs.org/
– The Hoffman Institute https://www.hoffmaninstitute.org/